Government Polytechnic Kirthal, Chhaprauli, Baghpat was established in the year 2016. It is affiliated to “Board of Technical Education Uttar Pradesh” (BTE UP), Lucknow and approved by “All India Council for Technical Education” (AICTE), New Delhi.


The Institute offers Polytechnic course in following branches:

1. Electronics Engineering
2. Electrical Engineering
3. Mechanical Engineering (Production)


Government Polytechnic Kirthal, Chhaprauli Baghpat, is committed for producing generation of Diploma Holders who become the leading technically qualified professionals in all areas of society & industry. The institute delivers quality technical education to students.

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top